easy-Speak - Micron (MTV) Toastmasters       
Micron (MTV) Toastmasters

easy-Speak Training



 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Micron (MTV)

Need to ask a question?

HelpNeed to ask a question? - or could you help and answer questions?

Club and Officer Information 2020-2021
Club Number   Area 63, Division F, District 29
Name Micron (MTV) Toastmasters
Contact Information
Phone Contact
Club Website
Hosted site
Timezone EST (GMT-5 hrs) Ignoring Daylight-saving time
Meeting Information
Language English
Club type 2   -   Company Club
Sponsor Micron Technology
This club is G   -   Open only to members of a specific organisation or group

The club no longer uses this system.
If you wish to restart easy-Speak for your club please contact support

Send e-mail

Select Distinguished Club - 2018

Display Neighbouring Clubs
Information from the Toastmaster International website
Immediate Past President jsnead Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile (Hidden) E-mail Send e-mail
Data marked 'Hidden' are only available to Club & District Officers

(Easy-Speak ID 2280)
Officer History
Date Name Position
jsnead President
evertonwilli Vice President of Education
smunirathina Vice President of Public Relations
swabmed Secretary
jokun Treasurer
nokeke Sergeant at Arms
curtisyoung Immediate Past President
curtisyoung President
jsnead Vice President of Education
nokeke Vice President Membership
jsrinivasan Secretary
tylersmith Treasurer
evertonwilli Sergeant at Arms
curtisyoung Immediate Past President
curtisyoung President
chendricks Vice President of Education
kjsluss Vice President Membership
agisinger Vice President of Public Relations
nokeke Secretary
jsnead Treasurer
tylersmith Sergeant at Arms
agisinger Immediate Past President
jdkopczynski President
agisinger Vice President of Education
ahussain Vice President Membership
tylersmith Vice President of Public Relations
jpadams Treasurer
curtisyoung Sergeant at Arms
Tamika Carroll Immediate Past President
Tamika Carroll President
curtisyoung Vice President of Education
jdkopczynski Vice President Membership
Kerry Bartley Vice President of Public Relations
tylersmith Secretary
jpadams Treasurer
estangl Immediate Past President

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-19 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.