easy-Speak - Tung Chung Toastmasters Club       
Tung Chung Toastmasters Club

easy-Speak Training



 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Tung Chung

Need to ask a question?

HelpNeed to ask a question? - or could you help and answer questions?

Club and Officer Information 2023-2024
Club Number   Area 1, Division K, District 89
Name Tung Chung Toastmasters Club
Contact Information
Phone Contact
Hosted site
  Facebook Profile Meetup Account
Timezone GMT + 8 Hours Ignoring Daylight-saving time
Meeting Information
Language English
Club type 1   -   Community Club
Sponsor (Not applicable)
This club is O   -   Open to all interested persons

The club no longer uses this system.
If you wish to restart easy-Speak for your club please contact support

Send e-mail

President's Distinguished Club - 2021

Display Neighbouring Clubs
Information from the Toastmaster International website
Immediate Past President Anisa Tan Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile (Hidden) E-mail Send e-mail
Data marked 'Hidden' are only available to Club & District Officers

(Easy-Speak ID 10664)
Officer History
Date Name Position
Anisa Tan President
rohanvm Vice President - Education
SidharthRa Vice President - Membership
Helen Yu Vice President - Public Relations
PIK KI CHAU Secretary
Snigdha sarma Treasurer
AnkiNan53 Immediate Past President
Anisa Tan Co Vice President Education
rohanvm IT Support
AnkiNan53 President
zeneojsun Vice President - Education
Michael Li Chan Vice President - Membership
Anisa Tan Vice President - Public Relations
rohanvm Secretary
409465461 Sergeant at Arms
Bharat Nangia Immediate Past President
AnkiNan53 Co Vice President Education
Belicia Wong Co Vice President Education
Bharat Nangia President
aaang Vice President - Education
Snigdha sarma Vice President - Membership
Ankinan Vice President - Public Relations
Belicia Wong Secretary
Michael Li Chan Treasurer
JPA Sergeant at Arms
Belicia Wong Immediate Past President
Belicia Wong President
aaang Vice President - Education
Bharat Nangia Vice President - Membership
Anisa Tan Secretary
Mayank Mishra Treasurer
Michael Li Chan Sergeant at Arms
Vikas Grewal Immediate Past President
Vikas Grewal President
Rita Lai Vice President - Education
Neelam Grewal Vice President - Membership
Bharat Paliwal Vice President - Public Relations

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-21 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs with the cooperation of Toastmasters International. It is only available to Toastmasters clubs.