easy-Speak - Toastmasters Insiders       
Toastmasters Insiders
Need to ask a question?

HelpNeed to ask a question? - or could you help and answer questions?

Public url for this Club



 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE


easy-Speak Training

Pathways with easy-Speak

Club and Officer Information 2018-2019
Club Number 4306   Area 3, Division D, District 101
Name Toastmasters Insiders
Contact Information
Phone Contact kdgulvad
E-mail Send e-mail
Hosted site insiders.easy-speak.org
  Facebook Profile
Timezone PST (GMT-8 hrs) Ignoring Daylight-saving time
Meeting Information
Meetings Every Wednesday at 12:00 pm
Address RNB-290
2200 Mission College Blvd
Santa Clara
CA 95054-1537
(Click here for a map)
Club type 1   -   Community Club
Sponsor Intel Corporation
This club is O   -   Open to all interested persons

President's Distinguished Club - 2018
President's Distinguished Club - 2017
President's Distinguished Club - 2016

  The club uses meeting management
through this site      
 <<   >> 
Go to ... Next Meeting
Subscribe to Web Calendar

Display Neighbouring Clubs
Information from the Toastmaster International website
President kdgulvad Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile (Hidden) E-mail Send e-mail
Vice President Membership david.albano Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile (Hidden) E-mail Send e-mail
Secretary manojmg1990 Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile (Hidden) E-mail Send e-mail
Treasurer jahnara.aziz Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile (Hidden) E-mail Send e-mail
Data marked 'Hidden' are only available to Club & District Officers

(Easy-Speak ID 1274)
Officer History
Date Name Position
vwliang President
Ranjani Balan Vice President of Education
lalitham Vice President Membership
jahnara.aziz Vice President of Public Relations
mraghava Secretary
david.albano Treasurer
jjyeh Sergeant at Arms
manisha.patlolla Immediate Past President
manisha.patlolla President
jahnara.aziz Vice President of Education
tiffany.chen Vice President Membership
david.albano Vice President of Public Relations
Ranjani Balan Secretary
navartak Treasurer
akhil.singhvi Sergeant at Arms
himanshu.c President
sung.lee Vice President of Education
rmathra Vice President Membership
vishnu.venkatesh Vice President of Public Relations
manisha.patlolla Secretary
charishma.gairuboyi Treasurer
tiffany.chen Sergeant at Arms
Afifa Tawil Immediate Past President
Afifa Tawil President
himanshu.c Vice President of Education
Binuraj Ravindran Vice President Membership
aivanov Vice President of Public Relations
sung.lee Secretary
rmathra Treasurer
Lin Chao Sergeant at Arms
rramasw2 President
ramanan Vice President of Education
kabeer.m Vice President Membership
Afifa Tawil Vice President of Public Relations
sriram.natarajan Secretary
rmathra Treasurer
jjli Sergeant at Arms
Andrew Keates Immediate Past President

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-19 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.