easy-Speak - Talking Heads       
Talking Heads
Need to ask a question?

HelpNeed to ask a question? - or could you help and answer questions?

Public url for this Club



 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

Talking Heads

easy-Speak Training

Pathways with easy-Speak

Club and Officer Information 2019-2020
Club Number 9915   Area 3, Division E, District 74
Name Talking Heads
Contact Information
Phone Contact
Hosted site cttalkingheads.easy-speak.org
Timezone EET (GMT+2 hrs) Ignoring Daylight-saving time
Meeting Information
Meetings 1st Thursday of the month at 17:15
Address Best Western Hotel Cape Suites
Corner De Villiers & Constitution Streets,
Cape Town, 8001,
South Africa
(Click here for a map)
Club type 1   -   Community Club
Sponsor (Not applicable)
This club is O   -   Open to all interested persons

The club does not use easy-Speak.
If you wish to start easy-Speak for your club please contact support

Send e-mail

Select Distinguished Club - 2017

Display Neighbouring Clubs
Information from the Toastmaster International website
Immediate Past President brucew1 Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile (Hidden) E-mail Send e-mail
Data marked 'Hidden' are only available to Club & District Officers

(Easy-Speak ID 2071)
Officer History
Date Name Position
brucew1 President
yakityyak Vice President of Education
Evadne Kortje Vice President Membership
Jason Sandler Vice President of Public Relations
Harri Marshall Secretary
GraemeC Treasurer
Davidw11 Sergeant at Arms
Harri Marshall Immediate Past President
brucew1 IT Support
Trevor Joshua Immediate Past President
Trevor Joshua President
GraemeC Vice President of Education
yakityyak Vice President Membership
Harri Marshall Vice President of Public Relations
christobel Secretary
Evadne Kortje Treasurer
grantP Sergeant at Arms
GraemeC Immediate Past President
GraemeC President
yakityyak Vice President of Education
Jason Sandler Vice President Membership
Harri Marshall Vice President of Public Relations
christobel Secretary
Evadne Kortje Treasurer
Trevor Joshua Sergeant at Arms
Lionel Roberts Immediate Past President

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-19 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.