easy-Speak - TSYS Pune       

easy-Speak Training



 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE


Need to ask a question?

HelpNeed to ask a question? - or could you help and answer questions?

Club and Officer Information 2020-2021
Club Number   Area 4, Division O, District 98
Name TSYS Pune
Contact Information
Phone Contact
Hosted site
Timezone GMT + 5.5 Hours Ignoring Daylight-saving time
Meeting Information
Language English
Club type 1   -   Community Club
Sponsor TSYS
This club is G   -   Open only to members of a specific organisation or group

The club no longer uses this system.
If you wish to restart easy-Speak for your club please contact support

Send e-mail

President's Distinguished Club - 2019
Select Distinguished Club - 2018

Display Neighbouring Clubs
Information from the Toastmaster International website
Immediate Past President cnazneen Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile (Hidden) E-mail Send e-mail
Data marked 'Hidden' are only available to Club & District Officers

(Easy-Speak ID 4259)
Officer History
Date Name Position
cnazneen President
VSikka Vice President - Education
shekhark Vice President - Membership
harshab1 Vice President - Public Relations
VSikka Secretary
sachink1 Treasurer
VSikka Sergeant at Arms
VSikka Immediate Past President
VSikka President
VSikka Vice President - Education
indraneel Vice President - Membership
Chandrakant Vice President - Public Relations
cnazneen Secretary
VSikka Treasurer
indraneel Sergeant at Arms
Chandrakant Immediate Past President
Kisan President
VSikka Vice President - Education
cnazneen Vice President - Membership
vmandan Vice President - Public Relations
Arun Satyamurti Secretary
Amit Yamsalwar Treasurer
RiteshKumar Sergeant at Arms
Pavan Komawar Immediate Past President
Pavan Komawar President
Kisan Vice President - Education
Saurabh Saxena Vice President - Membership
Chandrakant Vice President - Public Relations
vmandan Treasurer
Swapnil Sonavane Immediate Past President
Saurabh Saxena President
Swapnil Sonavane Vice President - Education
Pavan Komawar Vice President - Membership
Amit Yamsalwar Vice President - Public Relations
Chandrakant Secretary
AshishMishra Treasurer
maheshChadare Sergeant at Arms
Venkatrama Raju Immediate Past President

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-19 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.