easy-Speak - 洋紫荊普通話演講會 Bauhinia MTMC       
洋紫荊普通話演講會 Bauhinia MTMC
Public url for this Club



 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

洋紫荊普通話 Bauhinia

easy-Speak Training

Need to ask a question?

HelpNeed to ask a question? - or could you help and answer questions?

Pathways with easy-Speak

Club and Officer Information 2018-2019
Club Number 2044   Area 4, Division Z, District 89
Name 洋紫荊普通話演講會 Bauhinia MTMC
Contact Information
Phone Contact
Club Website www.bauhinia.org.hk
Hosted site bauhinia.easy-speak.org
  Facebook Profile
Timezone GMT + 8 Hours Ignoring Daylight-saving time
Meeting Information
Meetings 2nd & 4th Thursday of the month at 17:45
Address 九龍柯士甸道童軍中心11樓1101室 (佐敦地鐵站C2出口)
Room 1101, 11th Floor, Scouts Center
Austin Road, Jordan
Hong Kong
(Click here for a map)
Club type 1   -   Community Club
Sponsor (Not applicable)
This club is O   -   Open to all interested persons

Distinguished Club - 2018

  The club uses meeting management
through this site      
 <<   >> 
Go to ... Next Meeting
Subscribe to Web Calendar

Display Neighbouring Clubs
Information from the Toastmaster International website
Vice President - Education 呂幹雄 Edwin Lui Member No. -
Evening Phone (Hidden) Daytime Phone (Hidden)
Mobile (Hidden) E-mail Send e-mail
Data marked 'Hidden' are only available to Club & District Officers

(Easy-Speak ID 6270)
Officer History
Date Name Position
Derek Cheung Immediate Past President
Derek Cheung President
文嘉麗 Karen Man Vice President - Education
黄助香 Keziah Wong Vice President - Membership
Laura Yu Vice President - Public Relations
張秀芬 Wrendy Cheung Treasurer
金瑞昌 SC Kam Sergeant at Arms
陳福添 Andy Chan Immediate Past President
鄧麗娟 Eva Tang Co Vice President - Education
amen_chan Co Vice President - Education
陳福添 Andy Chan President
譚文靜 Macy Tam Vice President - Education
Derek Cheung Vice President - Membership
chpaper Vice President - Public Relations
梁幗眉 May Leung Secretary
張秀芬 Wrendy Cheung Treasurer
李杰文 Simpson Lee Sergeant at Arms
陳尊聖 Bruce Chan Immediate Past President
陳尊聖 Bruce Chan President
李嘉榮 Ka Wing Lee Vice President - Education
鄧麗娟 Eva Tang Secretary
黄助香 Keziah Wong Treasurer
陳文長 Caleb Chan Sergeant at Arms

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-18 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.