easy-Speak - Toastmasters@MIT       


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

easy-Speak Training


Next Meeting

Meeting on Dec 22,

 View Meeting


Site Navigation



 Join us this Friday for our fall Open House

Meeting starts at 12pm

MIT Campus: E25-117

2017- 2018 Officer List

President: Robert Forbes

VP Education: Michelle Coyne

VP Membership: Aneta Liwosz

VP Public Relations: Looking for Officer

 Secretary: Sharece Corner

Treasurer: Sandeep Badrinath

 Sergeant-at-Arms: Sterling Crockett


 Meeting location may change:

 Please see our weekly agenda for specifics

Starting at 12:00 pm


*Please note, there will not be a meeting on Friday, November 28, 2017* 



Special Announcements


We are: 

We are a President Distinguished Club!

We have a Facebook page! 
Like us at https://www.facebook.com/Toastmasters@MIT/ 


Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-16 MalW

Board Security

1200192 Attacks blocked, 5197 Spam robots repelled. 1 I.P. Address + 1141 agents banned.
Privacy Policy
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.