easy-Speak - Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters       
Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

easy-Speak Training

Club Officers
President Joy Sloan
VP Education Joy Sloan
VP Membership Carole McCulloch
VP Public Relations Simone Engdahl
Secretary Cassandra le Brocque
Treasurer Graham Fuller
Sergeant at Arms Warren Norris
Webmaster Carole McCulloch
Annual Awards
Outstanding Toastmaster Carole McCulloch
Best Role for the Meeting Julie McKenzie-McHarg
Outstanding Speaker of the Year Carole McCulloch
Outstanding Evaluator of the Year Dean White
Pieter Mourik 
Outstanding Table Topics Speaker of the Year Gabriele Thomson
Most Improved Award Warren Norris

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-21 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs with the cooperation of Toastmasters International. It is only available to Toastmasters clubs.