easy-Speak - Toastmasters@MIT       


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

easy-Speak Training




2017- 2018 Officer List

President: Robert Forbes

VP Education: Michelle Coyne

VP Membership: Aneta Liwosz

VP Public Relations: Karan Sachan

 Secretary: Sharece Corner

Treasurer: Sandeep Badrinath

 Sergeant-at-Arms: Sterling Crockett


 Meeting location may change:

 Please see our weekly agenda for specifics

Starting at 12:00 pm


*Please note, there will not be a meeting on Friday, December 29, 2017* 



Special Announcements


We are: 

We are a President Distinguished Club!

We have a Facebook page! 
Like us at https://www.facebook.com/Toastmasters@MIT/ 


Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-18 MalW

Privacy Policy   (Revised 2012-07-01 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.