easy-Speak - Westhills Club       
Westhills Club


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

easy-Speak Training

Home  (Westhills Club) 
2017-18 Awards Recipients

Congratulations to the awards recpients at last night's awards cermony for the 2017-18 Toastmasters year. Way to go!

Toastmaster of the Year - Nicki Rehn

Rookie of the Year - Lauren Diederichs

Rising Star - Carlin Koster

Triple Crown Achievements - Amin Sabzevari, Keith Hickie, Ned Alnahawi and Nicki Rehn

Club Mentors - Amin Sabzevari, Bev Swan, Carina Wang, Clayton Watson, Flo Scherpenisse, Keith Hickie, Lauren Diederichs and Nicki Rehn

Posted: Westhills Club, 26 Jun 18, 20:26 by lauren.diederichs    Comments:

Home   Previous   Next

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-19 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.