easy-Speak - Westhills Club       
Westhills Club


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

easy-Speak Training

Home  (Westhills Club) 
Congratulations to Our Award Winners for 2019-2020

I was honoured to present the following club awards at the July 6, 2020 meeting for the following members:

Toastmaster of the Year - Lauren Diederichs

Rookie of the Year - David Blois

President's Award - Amin Sabzevari

Rising Star Award - Jenny Yu

You are all deserving of your recognition for your dedication to the club, and your own self development.

Also, another thank you to the following mentors who assisted new members during the year:  

Akiko Cartwright

Amin Sabzevari

Baiza Jamal

Bev Swan

Jenny Yu

Jim Phoenix

Lauren Diederichs

Ned Alnahawi

You make this club a better place to learn and develop.





Posted: Westhills Club, 07 Jul 20, 07:11 by Stephen Larocque    Comments:

Home   Previous   Next

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-19 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.