easy-Speak - Westhills Club       
Westhills Club


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

easy-Speak Training

Home  (Westhills Club)     
"Of the Year" Award Recipients

There are three "Of the Year" Awards that are given out annually: Rookie of the Year, Toastmaster of the Year and President's Select. Each award recognizes personal achievements, dedication and 'above and beyond' contribution to Westhills Toastmasters Club.

Rookie of the Year: Peggy Thomson

[ Read Full Article ]

Posted: Westhills Club, 30 May 13, 05:18 by Jen Smith    Comments: 0


Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-18 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs and is only available to Toastmaster clubs. It is not financed or supported by Toastmasters International in any way.