easy-Speak - Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters       
Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

easy-Speak Training

Executive Officers
President Dianne Smith
Vice President - Education Andrea Peardon
Vice President - Membership Geoff Ambrosi/Pieter Mourik
Vice President - Public Relations Diane Guthrie
Secretary Elizabeth Mourik (McKie)
Treasurer Mariane Deane
Sergeant At Arms Lexie Grady
Member Awards
Most Consistent Performance Pieter Mourik
Education Awards
Competent Toastmaster Geoff Ambrosi 1/04/2005

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-21 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs with the cooperation of Toastmasters International. It is only available to Toastmasters clubs.