easy-Speak - Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters       
Albury/Wodonga Toastmasters


 Remember me

I forgot my password

Don't have an account yet?
You can register for FREE

easy-Speak Training

Executive Officers
President Rosemary Medlock
Vice President - Education  
Vice President - Membership  
Vice President - Public Relations  
Secretary Elizabeth Mourik (McKie)
Sergeant At Arms  
Club Awards
Distinguished Club
Education Awards
Competent Toastmaster Pieter Mourik 22/05/2006
Competent Toastmaster Rosemary Medlock 18/05/2006
Competent Toastmaster Annette Roberts 29/08/2005
Old Competent Leader Pieter Mourik 22/05/2006
Old Competent Leader Elizabeth Mourik (McKie) 22/05/2006
AMPA3 (Sponsor 3 Members) Juliette Gallacher 1/04/2006
AMPA3 (Sponsor 5 Members) Juliette Gallacher 1/04/2006

Toastmaster Automation v2.20 - Sponsored by Malcolm Warden   © 2005-21 MalW

Terms and Conditions (Revised 2018-04-23)       Privacy Policy (Revised 2018-04-23 16:00)
The names Toastmasters International and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International
This website is developed, supported and financed by Toastmaster members for use in their own clubs with the cooperation of Toastmasters International. It is only available to Toastmasters clubs.