Netizens
17 November 19
17:00 – 18:06
Meeting Theme Discover the Differences

NETIZENS ONLINE

Join our meeting here: https://zoom.us/j/132-269-604   

Netizens Online Site:  www.NetizensToastmastersOnline.org

Netizens Online Facebook Group: www.facebook.com/groups/NetizensToastmasters/

 

Meeting Schedule: 1st and 3rd Sundays

Meeting Time (as follows):

UTC 17:00 (Sunday)

CET 18:00 (Sunday)

PT 9:00 (Sunday)

ET 12:00 (Sunday)

PHT 01:00 (Monday)

AEDT 04:00 (Monday)

For meeting time in your local time zone please check:  

          What time is the meeting in my Time Zone?

      Please arrive 15-30 minutes early to test video/audio.


***************************************************************************************
  • Club Mission​  

We provide a supportive and positive learning experience in which members are empowered to develop communication and leadership skills, resulting in greater self-confidence and personal growth.
Agenda
17:00
Sergeant at Arms
0:30
0:45
1:00
17:01
Sergeant at Arms
17:01
Sergeant at Arms
17:01
Toastmaster
2:00
2:30
3:00
17:04
Grammarian
MaddisenK
0:30
0:45
1:00
17:05
Toastmaster
0:30
0:45
1:00
17:06
1st Speaker
DebK

.
No Title yet
5:00
6:00
7:00
17:13
Toastmaster
0:30
0:45
1:00
17:14
2nd Speaker
7:00
8:00
9:00
17:26
Toastmaster
17:26
Table Topics Master
13:00
14:00
15:00
17:41
Toastmaster
17:41
General Evaluator
1:00
1:15
1:30
17:43
1st Evaluator
surfman49
2:00
2:30
3:00
17:46
2nd Evaluator
2:00
2:30
3:00
17:49
Table Topics Evaluator
2:00
2:30
3:00
17:52
Grammarian
MaddisenK
1:00
1:30
2:00
17:54
Ah Counter
patmacneil
0:30
0:45
1:00
17:55
Timer
logo.77, DTM
0:30
0:45
1:00
17:56
General Evaluator
3:00
4:00
5:00
18:01
Presiding Officer
2:00
2:30
3:00
18:04
Presiding Officer
1:00
1:30
2:00
1st Reserve Speaker
2nd Reserve Speaker
Attendance
surfman49, jayligd, Larry J Miller, MaddisenK, patmacneil, techne, logo.77, teresa5, Charles van Blommestein,  
Apologies received
Mariana Dachova, NinaJ, RajeshSM, subbi,