Netizens
5 November 17
17:00 – 17:57
Meeting Theme Today Is The First Day Of The Rest Of Your Life

Meeting will take place online at 17:00 UTC = 19:00 CET = 10:00 PST = 1 PM EDT = 2.30 ACST

   link to join our meeting: https://zoom.us/j/112800671   Please arrive 15-30 minutes early to test video/audio.

   For meetting time in your local time zone please check:

   https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html
           --> change the "Same Time In" city to your city or a city close to you in your time zone.

Club's web site:  www.NetizensOnlineToastmasters.org

Club's Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/NetizensToastmasters/

Agenda
17:00
Sergeant at Arms
0:30
0:45
1:00
17:01
Toastmaster
2:00
2:30
3:00
17:04
Grammarian
0:30
0:45
1:00
17:05
Toastmaster
0:30
0:45
1:00
17:06
1st Speaker
RahulSh
Competent Communication Manual
4. How to Say It
Work and Life balance
Words and sentence structure communicate the ideas clearly, accurately and vividly; Rhetorical devices enhance and emphasize ideas; No jargon or unnecessary words; Correct grammar used.
5:00
6:00
7:00
17:13
Toastmaster
0:30
0:45
1:00
17:14
2nd Speaker
techne
Storytelling
2. Let’s Get Personal
Cruising the Blue Danube
Tell an original story based on a personal experience.
6:00
7:00
8:00
17:22
Toastmaster
17:22
Table Topics Master
MatthiasS
1:00
1:30
2:00
17:32
Toastmaster
17:32
General Evaluator
1:00
1:15
1:30
17:34
1st Evaluator
subbi, DTM
2:00
2:30
3:00
17:37
2nd Evaluator
2:00
2:30
3:00
17:40
Table Topics Evaluator
2:00
2:30
3:00
17:43
Grammarian
1:00
1:30
2:00
17:45
Ah Counter
0:30
0:45
1:00
17:46
Timer
0:30
0:45
1:00
17:47
General Evaluator
3:00
4:00
5:00
17:52
Toastmaster
2:00
2:30
3:00
17:55
Presiding Officer
1:00
1:30
2:00
17:57
Sergeant at Arms
1st Reserve Speaker
tombrow1, ACB
2nd Reserve Speaker
Attendance
MatthiasS, techne, subbi, tombrow1, AlexandruN, felipefranklin, Tom27,  
Apologies received
logo.77,